M. ZAHNHAUSEN / Adesso V in Memory of Þorkell Sigurbjörnsson (1938-2013)

Gravação ao vivo da primeira performance, 28 de Abril de 2013, Munique, Alemanha.
Live record of the first performance, April 28th 2013, Munich, Germany.

António Carrilho, Markus Zahnhausen & Tatiana Flickinger, flauta de bisel / recorder


Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s